NASCAR Penalty report from Miami

Six crew chiefs from the NASCAR Cup, Xfinity and Truck series were punished for not installing the wheel nuts properly.
In the Cup series, crew chiefs James Small (for Team No. 19 by Martin Truex Jr.) and Chad Johnston (Team No. 42 by Matt Kenseth) were each fined US $ 10,000.
In the Xfinity series, crew chiefs Alexander Yontz (Justin Haley team # 11), Jeff Meendering (Brandon Jones team # 19) and Bryan Smith (Colin Garrett team # 26) were each fined $ 5,000 occupied.
Scroll to continue with the content
Shopping now
In the truck series, crew chief Paul Clapprood (Ross Chastain team No. 44) was fined US $ 2,500 for breach.
NASCAR previously announced that crew chief Richard Boswell, auto chief Nicholas Hutchins, and engineer Daren Vanderley were each suspended for four races after ballast fell from Chase Briscoe's car.
NASCAR previously announced that Kyle Busch Motorsports team # 51 has docked 10 tie rod bracket and support owner points that do not meet specifications.
The Miami NASCAR criminal report originally appeared on

You should check here to buy the best price guaranteed products.

Last News

Reggie Jackson with a 2-pointer vs the Los Angeles Lakers

Rita Moreno interview: ‘Brando didn’t know how to make love...’

Juan Toscano-Anderson with a dunk vs the Phoenix Suns

At Ghislaine Maxwell sex trafficking trial, lurid photos from Epstein home barred by judge

Theranos founder Elizabeth Holmes gets emotional on the witness stand

Suspect Arrested In Jacqueline Avant’s Murder After Shooting Himself In The Foot